External Advisory Board

The External Advisory Board of our cluster consists of six internationally outstanding external scientists, who support the cluster in the pursuit of its objectives and advise the STRUCTURES steering committee and the rectorate of Heidelberg University in matters of the cluster.

The members of the EAB are:

Volker Bach Technische Universität Braunschweig
Jeffrey Brock Yale University
Alyssa Goodman Harvard University
Wolfgang Ketterle Massachusetts Institute of Technology
Stefano Soatto University of California at Los Angeles
Matthias Troyer Microsoft Research



STRUCTURES Project Management Office
Philosophenweg 12
D-69120 Heidelberg

STRUCTURES Project Management Office
Berliner Str. 47
D-69120 Heidelberg

+49 (0) 6221-54 9186