YRC › Trust Professors

Our trust professors offer their support and guidance for the young researchers within the YRC. They can mediate in case of issues with your group or your supervisor, or if you are simply in need of helpful advice for your next career step.

Feel free to contact them, in case you are a YRC member and feel like you need help or advice.

Our current elected trust professors are:

  • Lavinia Heisenberg (Insitute for Theoretical Physics)
  • Maria Beatrice Pozzetti (Institute of Mathematics)
  • Matthias Bartelmann (Insitute for Theoretical Physics)
  • Ulrich Köthe (Interdisciplinary Center for Scientific Computing)



STRUCTURES Project Management Office
Philosophenweg 12
D-69120 Heidelberg

STRUCTURES Project Management Office
Berliner Str. 47
D-69120 Heidelberg

+49 (0) 6221-54 9186